Staff

  • Judy_M
    •  Judy K. McCormick
    • Executive Director
    • P: 210-787-4656
    • E: judy.mccormick@p16plus.org
  • coda-roya-garza
    • Coda Rayo-Garza
    • Director of Community Partnerships
    • P: 210-807-7527
    • E: coda.garza@p16plus.org
  • ginger re-done
    • Ginger Walker
    • Data Director
    • P: 210-787-4658
    • E: ginger.walker@p16plus.org
  • fatema_basrai
     
  • smallImages
    • Elizabeth Speigle
    • Data Analyst
    • P: 210-807-7526
    • E: elizabeth.speigle@p16plus.org
  • BarbaraStevens_92x124
    • Barbara Stevens
    • Office Manager
    • P: 210-787-4655
    • E: barbara.stevens@p16plus.org
  • smallImages
    • Sean Greene
    • Project Manager - My Brother's Keeper San Antonio
    • P: 210-853-0435
    • E: sean.greene@p16plus.org
  • jeremiah
    • Jeremiah Rivera
    • Project Coordinator - My Brother's Keeper San Antonio
    • P: 210-853-5271
    • E: jeremiah.rivera@p16plus.org
  • Sarah Sorensen
    • Sarah Sorensen
    • Project Manager - Diplomás
    • P: 210-852-2895
    • E: sarah.sorensen@P16Plus.org

P16Plus Address

 

  • P16Plus Council of Greater Bexar County
  • Office Phone: 210-787-4655
  • 1142 E. Commerce., Suite 200
  • San Antonio, TX 78205

Click here to see our location on Google Maps.